Our Association is led by a group of committed volunteers who serve as Officers, Directors and Chairs of our various committees.  Our leadership is charged with ensuring the stated goals of the Association become reality.  As an Association reliant on volunteers, we are indebted to them for their willingness to lead.  

2021 Leadership

Robert Parks, OD, President

Pending 2021 Ascension - Incoming President

Kathleen Abarr, OD, Secretary

Steven Santos, OD, Treasurer

Brian Kiley, OD, Immediate Past President

Board of Directors

Jeffrey DePaolo, OD

Lori Duquette, OD

Amy Falk, OD

Kirsten Healey, OD

Maria Jablonski, OD

Dawn O'Shea, OD

Greg Levin, OD

Stephen Montaquila, OD  

3rd Party Committee

Greg Levin, OD, Chair

Stephen Montaquila, OD   

Communications Committee / Press Contact

Paul Zerbinopoulos, OD - 401-272-2110   

Continuing Education Committee

Dawn O'Shea, Chair

Elissa Contillo, OD

Lori Duquette, OD  

Amy Falk, OD

Member Relations Committee

Katy Abarr, OD

Jeffrey DePaolo, OD

Maria Jablonski, OD

Kirsten Healey, OD, Chair   

State Government Relations

Stephen Montaquila, OD, Chair

Maria Jablonski, OD

Brian Kiley, OD

Paul Zerbinopoulos, OD